HOME

Council Officers 2016/2017

 

CHAPLAIN

Rev Fr. Manny Lopez

352-528-2893

 

GRAND KNIGHT

Jerry Lowery

352-529-0600

jlowery5230@gmail.com

 

DEPUTY GK

Robert Armbrister

352-528-0110

maxi77@embarqmail.com

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Roger Naused

352-542-9357

rogernaused@aol.com

 

CHANCELLOR

Dennis Ruppert

352-486-4083   

ruppertsraiders@aol.com

 

RECORDER

Francis Santilo

352-441-0118

fsantilo@embarqmail.com

 

TREASURER

Richard Kluser

352-538-0620

klumar74@yahoo.com

 

WARDEN

Rey Pineiro

352-222-5016

pineiro41059@gmail.com

 

ADVOCATE

Dr. Steven Swarts

352-495-2890

sgswarts8@gmail.com

 

 

INSIDE GUARD

Victor Colon

C-352-281-0725 

 

 

OUTSIDE GUARD

James Cardella

 352-528-0056

cardella1965@centurylink.net

     

3 YR TRUSTEE

Jamie Barley

352-528-5498   

djamie@embarqmail.com

 

2 YR TRUSTEE

Ronald Zambo

(352) 493-1172

1 YR TRUSTEE

Haskel Franklin

(352) 528-6829

     

INSURANCE AGENT

Raul E Fernandez

407-595-0268

Raul.Fernandez@KOFC.ORG