HOME

Council Officers 2017/2018

 

CHAPLAIN

Rev Fr. Manny Lopez

352-528-2893

 

GRAND KNIGHT

Jerry Lowery

352-529-0600

jlowery5230@gmail.com

 

DEPUTY GK

Robert Armbrister

352-528-0056

maxi77@embarqmail.com

 

  FINANCIAL SECRETARY

James Cardella

352-542-9357

cardella123@verizon.net

 

CHANCELLOR

Dennis Ruppert

352-486-4083   

ruppertsraiders@aol.com

 

RECORDER

Francis Santilo

352-441-0118

fsantilo@embarqmail.com

 

TREASURER

 

Dr. Steven Swarts

352-495-2890

sgswarts8@gmail.com

 

WARDEN

Rey Pineiro

352-222-5016

pineiro41059@gmail.com

 

 

ADVOCATE

Alan Nash

352-949-3415

text messages only to the above number

 

 

INSIDE GUARD

Victor Colon

C-352-281-0725 

 

 

OUTSIDE GUARD

Juston Haynes

 cell 254-681-0233

justonhaynes1@gmail.com      

2 YR TRUSTEE

Jamie Barley

352-528-5498   

djamie@embarqmail.com

 

1 YR TRUSTEE

Ronald Zambo

(352) 493-1172

 

3 YR TRUSTEE

Dale (Ben) Wessels

cell (708) 296-9222

nagbenw@aol.com

 

     

INSURANCE AGENT

Raul E Fernandez

407-595-0268

Raul.Fernandez@KOFC.ORG